Client Stories

Customer Reviews

Dec 26, 2017,
I've had a maintenance contract with Kaiser for a couple of years. I really appreciate their professional service. After the Thomas Fire I was especially grateful for their advice on an air cleaner. The device they recommended changed the air quality in my house in just an hour or two.
Dec 18, 2017,
Excellent. Very Helpful and worked safely.
Dec 15, 2017,
Noel did a great job explaininG his diagnosis which were supported by pictures. The service was fast as well
Dec 13, 2017,
Great guys doing a hard job
Nov 28, 2017,
Noel did a thorough job of diagnosing our furnace condensate pump problem. He was very careful, offered good advice, and provided a requested cost estimate should this pump need replacement in the future. Kaiser Air Conditioning charges were very reasonable.
Nov 22, 2017,
Charles was nice and did his job efficiently.
Nov 22, 2017,
It was fast and efficient.
Nov 14, 2017,
Kaiser was excellent. Noel, our technician, was on time, nice and meticulous. Working with Cynthia in the office to set up the appointment was pleasant and easy. I am very grateful for their expertise.
Nov 14, 2017,
Great job like always. Thanks to Noel for doing a great clean up job on the heaters.
Oct 31, 2017,
Wonderful service. Very honest.
Oct 3, 2017,
Great guy and good service
Sep 25, 2017,
Sergio is skilled and professional.
Sep 22, 2017,
Sergio did an excellent job! Solved my issue in a timely and professional manner, very much to my satisfaction, and did a thorough cleanup job before leaving. I would highly recommend Kaiser!
Sep 21, 2017,
Noel is awesome! He is incredibly thorough and detail oriented. He explains the problem and helps find the right solution to fit your needs. I asked for a phone call prior to his arrival and he didn't disappoint. As a loyal maintenance customer of 15 years, I only wish my repairs were handled in a more timely manner from Kaiser Air.
Sep 20, 2017,
Noel was fantastic! He took the time to explain the work he was doing and made sure if I had any questions that he answered them to my satisfaction.
Sep 19, 2017,
Great service
Sep 19, 2017,
All Good. Very efficient
Sep 15, 2017,
Sergio is skilled and professional.
Sep 6, 2017,
Great
Sep 6, 2017,
Very efficient and good.
Aug 30, 2017,
Great service trouble free time thank for being there. Nice men working for Kaiser Company polite and neet job.
Aug 18, 2017,
Great service
Aug 18, 2017,
sergio is incredibly knowledgeable about all air/heating systems. He explains any questions you have about systems and service contracts with clarity and thoroughness. I would recommend Sergio and Kaiser Air all the time.
Aug 15, 2017,
Noel was fantasic. He not only diagnosed the problem quickly, but clearly gave me my options and serviced the unit to working order efficiently. Very fair.
Aug 6, 2017,
Noel was fantasic. He not only diagnosed the problem quickly, but clearly gave me my options and serviced the unit to working order efficiently. Very fair.
Aug 5, 2017,
Noel arrived on time, determined the cause aND did the repairs efficency and quickly. He explained the procedures and costs thuroughly. I would highly recommend Kaiser and wI'll use them again if needed.
Aug 5, 2017,
Always great and friendly service.
Aug 5, 2017,
Very pleasant to work with, excellent representative for Kaiser
Aug 2, 2017,
Noel had all the right skills, all the right tools, and a great personality. He did the job efficiently and explained everything to me along the way. I will ask for Noel if we need service in the future. 🙂
Jul 31, 2017,
I want to thank you [Curtis] for your effort to get me a wonderful Lennox Furnace and Air Conditioner for my home. You gave me exactly what I wanted at a very fair price. When you came to my house and presented the options I was very impressed with your knowledge and desire to give us the best options. I must also thank the wonderful crew that worked all day to install the units they were terrific. Fernando, Ulysses, Hector and Sergio did a very complete installation and were very professional and knowledgeable. The installation was done totally to my satisfaction, they are a credit to your company. I will be recommending your company to all of my neighbors and friends.
258 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Kaiser Air Conditioning’s Customer Reviews

Kaiser AC understands the success of our business is purely based on quality products, service and the best possible customer service. Since 1981, we have been a customer-driven company that is proud to develop lasting relationships with our valued customers.

Take a moment to review what our customers from Oxnard, Thousand Oaks, Ventura and beyond are saying about Kaiser AC. We are sincerely grateful for the time our customers have taken to share their stories and provide recommendations to friends, neighbors and colleagues.

Customer reviews are viewable on Google Places, Angie’s List, Customer Lobby, Yelp and here at KaiserAc.com. If you have an experience or product information you would like to share, please feel free to leave us feedback on one of these platforms or write a review and let us know how we are doing via our electronic customer feedback form.

Sincere Thanks,
Kaiser Air Conditioning