Client Stories

Customer Reviews

Excellent service and quick diagnosis and repairs!
, Oct 8, 2018
Did a great job on Inspection, Noelwas terrific and explained everything very clearly- IwouldhighlyrecommendKaiser AC,
, Sep 26, 2018
Very timely and professional service. T stat works great,,
, Sep 20, 2018
Excellent service and knowledgeable technician.
, Sep 17, 2018
Mario was great!!!!!!!! Thank you for your hard work
, Sep 14, 2018
Great Wes came to our house and did great job. Told us what needed to be done and why. Arrived on time. Prompt and did job professionally. highest possibly recommendation. We signed up for maintenance contract. Glad we did.
, Aug 31, 2018
Thorough evaluation of AC unit pleasant customer service price affordable
, Aug 23, 2018
Noel is meticulous, takes his time explaining everything and shows photos to make it all clear. I am grateful that you will provide service in Santa Monica. Scheduling with Cynthia was easy and pleasant.
, Aug 13, 2018
Prompt service. Great job. Noel fixed our problem quickly! Thanks.
, Aug 9, 2018
Excellent service
, Jul 26, 2018
Sergio was SO helpful. Explained everything and took attention to detail. If he were my employee, I would be proud.
, Jul 23, 2018
Mario was polite and professional. He wiped his feet first before coming inside. That immediately impressed me. It’s the little things that customers notice and appreciate!
, Jul 19, 2018
Mario was prompt thorough and provided in depth explaination of the problem. He worked for over 4 hours to rectify the problem. He is a valuable member of Kaiser Air.
, Jul 18, 2018
When the other A/C service companies were too busy during the last Heat wave, KAISER found time to fix the problem in a timely manor and at a fair price.
, Jul 17, 2018
Mario was prompt thorough and provided in depth explaination of the problem. He worked for over 4 hours to rectify the problem. He is a valuable member of Kaiser Air.
, Jul 17, 2018
Completion time was great
, Jul 17, 2018
Noel was terrific teacher when it came to explaining what he was doing g and what was necessary and why. I have to have that for peace of mind... moving forward with duct repairs... love Kaiser
, Jul 16, 2018
Cinthia in the office was very amicable and helpful in setting us up with Noel who first came by and assess the work that would be needed to get the unit working. He later came by to make the repairs and our unit is up and working very happy with our choice!
, Jul 13, 2018
Friendly tech. Very compenent
, Jul 12, 2018
Pleasant and informative experience Tech here was knowledgeable and nice
, Jul 12, 2018
Sergio is awesome, he explained everything & answered all my silly questions. This was an emergency service, I've never used Kaiser before but I'm so happy with their service.
, Jul 7, 2018
Outstanding service. Representative was on time and knowledgeable.
, Jul 7, 2018
Noel was very Professional. He told my husband and I exactly what needed to happen and described the necessary service we needed for our A/C unit and the cost. Excellent Service! Thank Noel and Kaiser!! I want to say thank you to Cynthia she has always be very professional and accomidating!😊😊
, Jul 6, 2018
Service went really well, technician was very helpfull.
, Jul 3, 2018
Service person was very thorough, helpful with explaining process and professional.
, Jul 3, 2018
On time and very friendly
, Jul 3, 2018
The Kaiser guys did a quick, good install of a completely new Lennox HVAC system for my 23 year old home. They cleaned up after themselves. Austin walked me through the new digital WiFi thermostat. I am a happy camper
, Jun 5, 2018
GREAT SERVICE, FAIR, AND TIMELY FOR APPOINTMENTS. WILL CONTINUE TO WORK WITH KAISER AIR CONDITIONING FOR ALL OUR NEEDS, INCLUDING HEATING NEEDS.
, May 30, 2018
I had other people tell me that they couldn’t fix my fire place but the young man was real nice and took the time to fix it for me.
, May 23, 2018
On time, efficient and polite!
, May 10, 2018
Great company
, May 2, 2018
Great service when I called them last month.
, May 2, 2018
On time, reasonable, fair and professional. Kaiser does HVAC right!
, May 2, 2018
Efficient and fast
, Apr 23, 2018
The service representative who came to our home today for our routing maintenance appointment was very prompt, courteous, and efficient! He did a great job!
, Apr 21, 2018
Great simple job. Arrived on time. Clean and efficient.. thank you
, Apr 17, 2018
Staff is amazing! there Tech's do great work and are always on time. Cynthia the service dispatcher is amazing with prompt responses. Very easy to deal with. She does an amazing job.
, Apr 12, 2018
Knowledgeable, explains well what needs to be done, great example of the kind of technician you hope will come to your door
, Apr 11, 2018
Professional!
, Apr 11, 2018
Efficient as usual!, !!
, Apr 10, 2018
Efficient and thorough
, Apr 10, 2018
Great service. Sergio is very knowledgeable, polite and respectful.
, Apr 6, 2018
Technician was professional and polite.
, Mar 29, 2018
Noel and Austin are the best. Very professional, courteous and they know their stuff. Please do your best to finish up this job out here on the solar connection for the Versa Hydro Solar System. We’ve had no luck finding anyone else to work on it. My one complaint is that even though your staff training is evident and frankly so nice and rare to see in service techs, the company organization seems overly complex and bureaucratic. This was very noticeable during the install of the mini-splits this summer. I can’t help but feel that the very high costs associated with this work must somehow be connected. Anyway, keep up the high quality work and lower your prices. Love, Jack
, Mar 27, 2018
Sergio provided excellent service. He diagnosed the problem with our heater, explained the problem, and made the repair in a short time. He was very professional and efficient. The price fo the repair was very reasonable. We highly recommended Kaiser.
, Mar 27, 2018
Excellent service, punctual and polite.
, Mar 20, 2018
Thanks for your excellent service!
, Mar 19, 2018
Fast and prompt service, would do business with again.
, Mar 16, 2018
Excellent. Noel Arevalo is very knowledgeable, Thorough, and efficient. Exceptional service.
, Mar 16, 2018
Honest, transparent, helpful and friendly.
, Mar 15, 2018
Xlnt svc.very thorough
, Mar 13, 2018
Sergio performed his duties exceptionally well. He showed me the new equipment he would install, explained how it works, did his regular maintenance, and thoroughly cleaned our condenser after a major fire. He is personable, professional, and a delight to work with. I highly recommend him.
, Mar 7, 2018
The Service tech was very professional and eficient. Its hard to find honest Companies with outstanding personnel I ENJOYED MEETING NOEL TALkING TO HIM.
, Mar 3, 2018
A very thorough service call and very efficient Noel is his name
, Mar 2, 2018
Sergio was a very helpful, and informative service technician I was very happy with his service...
, Mar 2, 2018
Sergio was a very helpful, and informative service technician I was very happy with his service...
, Feb 27, 2018
Sergio was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
, Feb 20, 2018
All the staff is extremely helpful and professional. They are a knowledgeable group so they always exceed expectations.
, Feb 8, 2018
Sergio was kind, honest and very professional. The best!
, Feb 8, 2018
Never have had any problems and I have referred them to people I know,
, Feb 2, 2018
I use Kaiser A/C on all of my properties and have done so for over nine years. They always do excellent work. I do not put the jobs out to bid, so I do not know if their pricing is competitive, but I don't care because the results are always excellent.
, Feb 1, 2018
My review from excellent, good to poor is excellent
, Jan 31, 2018
Noel arrived on time and spotlessly clean. I had three different tasks for him to work on. He explained each process and what he was going to do. He was very professional and certainly an asset to your company. Thank you.
, Jan 31, 2018
Great service! Great technician. Very helpful and thorough. I will recommend to friends.
, Jan 30, 2018
I've had a maintenance contract with Kaiser for a couple of years. I really appreciate their professional service. After the Thomas Fire I was especially grateful for their advice on an air cleaner. The device they recommended changed the air quality in my house in just an hour or two.
, Dec 26, 2017
Excellent. Very Helpful and worked safely.
, Dec 18, 2017
Noel did a great job explaininG his diagnosis which were supported by pictures. The service was fast as well
, Dec 15, 2017
Great guys doing a hard job
, Dec 13, 2017
Noel did a thorough job of diagnosing our furnace condensate pump problem. He was very careful, offered good advice, and provided a requested cost estimate should this pump need replacement in the future. Kaiser Air Conditioning charges were very reasonable.
, Nov 28, 2017
Charles was nice and did his job efficiently.
, Nov 22, 2017
It was fast and efficient.
, Nov 22, 2017
Kaiser was excellent. Noel, our technician, was on time, nice and meticulous. Working with Cynthia in the office to set up the appointment was pleasant and easy. I am very grateful for their expertise.
, Nov 14, 2017
Great job like always. Thanks to Noel for doing a great clean up job on the heaters.
, Nov 14, 2017
Wonderful service. Very honest.
, Oct 31, 2017
Great guy and good service
, Oct 3, 2017
Sergio is skilled and professional.
, Sep 25, 2017
Sergio did an excellent job! Solved my issue in a timely and professional manner, very much to my satisfaction, and did a thorough cleanup job before leaving. I would highly recommend Kaiser!
, Sep 22, 2017
Noel is awesome! He is incredibly thorough and detail oriented. He explains the problem and helps find the right solution to fit your needs. I asked for a phone call prior to his arrival and he didn't disappoint. As a loyal maintenance customer of 15 years, I only wish my repairs were handled in a more timely manner from Kaiser Air.
, Sep 21, 2017
Noel was fantastic! He took the time to explain the work he was doing and made sure if I had any questions that he answered them to my satisfaction.
, Sep 20, 2017
Great service
, Sep 19, 2017
All Good. Very efficient
, Sep 19, 2017
Sergio is skilled and professional.
, Sep 15, 2017
Great
, Sep 6, 2017
Very efficient and good.
, Sep 6, 2017
Great service trouble free time thank for being there. Nice men working for Kaiser Company polite and neet job.
, Aug 30, 2017
Great service
, Aug 18, 2017
sergio is incredibly knowledgeable about all air/heating systems. He explains any questions you have about systems and service contracts with clarity and thoroughness. I would recommend Sergio and Kaiser Air all the time.
, Aug 18, 2017
Noel was fantasic. He not only diagnosed the problem quickly, but clearly gave me my options and serviced the unit to working order efficiently. Very fair.
, Aug 15, 2017
Noel was fantasic. He not only diagnosed the problem quickly, but clearly gave me my options and serviced the unit to working order efficiently. Very fair.
, Aug 6, 2017
Noel arrived on time, determined the cause aND did the repairs efficency and quickly. He explained the procedures and costs thuroughly. I would highly recommend Kaiser and wI'll use them again if needed.
, Aug 5, 2017
Always great and friendly service.
, Aug 5, 2017
Very pleasant to work with, excellent representative for Kaiser
, Aug 5, 2017
Noel had all the right skills, all the right tools, and a great personality. He did the job efficiently and explained everything to me along the way. I will ask for Noel if we need service in the future. 🙂
, Aug 2, 2017
I want to thank you [Curtis] for your effort to get me a wonderful Lennox Furnace and Air Conditioner for my home. You gave me exactly what I wanted at a very fair price. When you came to my house and presented the options I was very impressed with your knowledge and desire to give us the best options. I must also thank the wonderful crew that worked all day to install the units they were terrific. Fernando, Ulysses, Hector and Sergio did a very complete installation and were very professional and knowledgeable. The installation was done totally to my satisfaction, they are a credit to your company. I will be recommending your company to all of my neighbors and friends.
, Jul 31, 2017
Noel had all the right skills, all the right tools, and a great personality. He did the job efficiently and explained everything to me along the way. I will ask for Noel if we need service in the future. 🙂
, Jul 26, 2017
The service tech Did an excellent job of explaining what he was doing on the service call and showed us how to work the new equipment.The service man was very professional.
, Jul 19, 2017
Just excellent
, Jul 19, 2017
Very good. Excellent explanation. WE learned a lot from him.
, Jul 19, 2017
The service tech Did an excellent job of explaining what he was doing on the service call and showed us how to work the new equipment.The service man was very professional.
, Jul 18, 2017
Everything was great. Came quick and Noel did a great job. 'Tis TT
, Jul 18, 2017
322 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Kaiser Air Conditioning’s Customer Reviews

Kaiser AC understands the success of our business is purely based on quality products, service and the best possible customer service. Since 1981, we have been a customer-driven company that is proud to develop lasting relationships with our valued customers.

Take a moment to review what our customers from Oxnard, Thousand Oaks, Ventura and beyond are saying about Kaiser AC. We are sincerely grateful for the time our customers have taken to share their stories and provide recommendations to friends, neighbors and colleagues.

Customer reviews are viewable on Google Places, Angie’s List, Customer Lobby, Yelp and here at KaiserAc.com. If you have an experience or product information you would like to share, please feel free to leave us feedback on one of these platforms or write a review and let us know how we are doing via our electronic customer feedback form.

Sincere Thanks,
Kaiser Air Conditioning

Three best rated award 2018 for best HVSC company in Oxnard