Client Stories

Customer Reviews

Needed someone to fix our air conditioner and there he was out in my drive way. I asked if he could take a minute and tell me what was wrong with my system. He stopped what he was doing and ended up fixing the problem. What a relief!!!
, Jun 12, 2019
Mario was very good and pleasant to work with!,
, Jun 11, 2019
Great service from locally owned company. Very professional and product works perfectly Love the wireless thermostat. Highly recommend them.
, Jun 3, 2019
Great service & professional. Equipment works perfectly. Really like the wireless thermostat. Highly recommend!
, Jun 3, 2019
Very clean and on time. Appreciate the service.
, May 30, 2019
Very friendly and professional. Throughout the entire process, everything was handled perfectly. Installation was done quickly and efficiently. All in all, I am extremely pleased as a customer and I would highly recommend
, May 24, 2019
Fine service, great crew, careful and clean, no problems
, May 24, 2019
Very, very happy with your service. Your technician Steven was super great. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and wonderful to work with. Thank you!!
, Apr 11, 2019
Great trouble shooting found problem very fast would highly recommed to friends and neighbors
, Apr 4, 2019
Kaiser consistently provides prompt, professional, courteous service. Friendly people who actually care about their customers! Appreciate the phone call when it’s time to service our a.c. - a personal touch in a digital age.
, Apr 3, 2019
Always prompt, professional, courteous service from Kaiser - friendly staff who actually care about their customers! Always appreciate the phone reminder for our a.c. servicing - a personal touch in a digital age.
, Apr 3, 2019
Noel & Sergio were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient! 👍🏻 Pleased how everything went. Thank you!
, Apr 2, 2019
Either during phone conversations or with the field techs, all of Kaiser’s staff are courteous, nice and friendly professionals. I love dealing with this HVAC company and will continue in the years to come. I recommend and praise them any chance I get.
, Mar 23, 2019
I have used Kaiser air conditioning for over eight years and I have found it to be a very positive experience. The technicians are professional, office staff very accommodating and I am very pleased with the service I received.
, Mar 19, 2019
Once again, great service. My heater went out, they were able to order the parts needed and complete the repair. I highly recommend Kaiser.
, Mar 5, 2019
Great service. Mario is knowledgeable, hard working, efficient and courteous.
, Feb 25, 2019
The entire company was fantastic. I had an emergency and they showed up same day and fixed my problem heater. Thank you sooooooo much!!!!
, Feb 21, 2019
Wonderful group to work with! Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
, Feb 20, 2019
They came out the same day and took care of our problem in a quick professional manner. Hope I will not need them again but if I do they will be the first company I will call. Thank you
, Feb 16, 2019
Mario was excellent and on time. He was able to fix our heater and explain well what was the issue. He also explained to us how to work our thermostat!
, Feb 13, 2019
Mario and Shawn were great! They did an excellent job. I’m really happy with with their service.I love our new furnace. We will no longer be freezing this winter!
, Feb 13, 2019
Each contact I had with Kaiser, eric Perez the salesman to the 2 gentleman who installed were 10 stars. Efficient, knowledgeable, kind, utterly mess-free.
, Feb 5, 2019
Mario and Shawn were great! They did an excellent job. I’m really happy with with their service.I love our new furnace. We will no longer be freezing this winter!
, Jan 21, 2019
I can’t praise Robert the service manager enough . He took his time explaining various options for me and was very honest and informative I would definitely would use Kaiser heating again.
, Jan 14, 2019
At our request, it had become necessary to replace worn HVAC components that had been reported during an earlier service visit by Kaiser’s technician, Noel. Upon arrival, Noel laid down protective coverings at our upstairs hallway before gaining access to our HVAC systems in the attic space above. After the work was completed, Noel showed me the damaged components and explained their function and how they had became damaged, which was a learning event for me. The work was done efficiently, and without leaving debris in our home, which we notice is practiced by Kaiser’s technicians based on many past visits to service our HVAC systems. Very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
, Jan 12, 2019
Sergio came promptly and. Was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything to us.
, Jan 11, 2019
Very pleased with how quick a technician was able to come. It was great that he arrived right on time. The technicisn, Wes, assessed & then got my heater running immediately. He also replaced the transformer in my wall fireplace. He was personable & professional. Kaiser A/C & Heating is the best!
, Jan 10, 2019
Very Nice and knowledgeable employee. Thank you!
, Jan 9, 2019
Excited that our technician was able to help answer all our questions and repair out thermostat issue!
, Jan 9, 2019
I have used this company several times as I have rentals in the area. They are always quick and knowledgeable and I can actually trust them unlike other places. They were referred by a coworker.
, Dec 29, 2018
Due to safety concerns with our new NEST we urgently called Kaiser to review the installation. Mario showed up well within the time quoted by the dispatcher and quickly troubleshot the NEST and resolved the issue. KUDOS Kaiser. Two thumbs up!!!
, Dec 28, 2018
They are the best. Always on time and professional at all times and reasonable prices. Nice people. Robert was very accommodating and thoughtful very efficient. Thank you.
, Dec 28, 2018
I thought the men did a thorough and workmanlike job.
, Dec 20, 2018
Had an amazing experience with this company! Very reasonably price, and a service tech was completely professional and super nice,
, Dec 19, 2018
Prompt careful honest polite. Keep him. 😄😄
, Dec 12, 2018
They are the best. Always on time and professional at all times and reasonable prices. Nice people. Robert was very accommodating and thoughtful very efficient. Thank you.
, Dec 10, 2018
Mario is an excellent technician,very polite and friendly,his service was superb,
, Dec 10, 2018
Well done I would recommend your companye
, Dec 8, 2018
Amazing customer service! Our technician Wes was very helpful in fixing and enhancing our heater, fan and thermostat. Cynthia in the office was also very friendly and helpful. You only have one opportunity to make a first impression and Cynthia and Wes nailed it! Thank you Kaiser AC. You are #1!
, Dec 6, 2018
See comments on previous email.
, Dec 6, 2018
Your service is great the office with Cynthia and Alfredo in the field. He calls before to let you know when he is coming, explains what is wrong and explains the cost. He is a good service guy.
, Dec 6, 2018
Great service and nice service People!
, Nov 30, 2018
Wes is excellent. Fast & efficient
, Nov 21, 2018
Very knowledgable serviceman. Meticulous, neat and nice! We have been with Kaiser for 27 years.
, Nov 15, 2018
Service person was very thorough, helpful with explaining process and professional.
, Nov 13, 2018
Very helpful, clean and efficiently done
, Nov 13, 2018
Wes was friendly and did his work swiftly and efficiently. Good job!
, Nov 7, 2018
Wes was efficient and professional.
, Nov 7, 2018
Excellent. From begging to end!
, Nov 3, 2018
We had our heater serviced. Tech came out. Came early, which I like very much! Very friendly & courteous. Showed him where the heater was. He took it from there. Did the job fast and very professional.
, Oct 30, 2018
The agent that showed up at my house was professional with advance tools, and explain his findings.
, Oct 28, 2018
Work was completed but it was impossible to get final permit handled by Company. . Had to call City ourselves. Would have received a 5 star rating otherwise.
, Oct 28, 2018
My experiences with Kaiser over many years (about 13) have all been good. Their prices are reasonable and they are responsive. They come when they say they are coming. I had a water heater with problems several years ago and realized the emergency company was being completely dishonest when Kaiser came and told me that the expensive repair I was told I needed was not actually needed. I recommend Kaiser. They have put in a new water heater, new furnace, new thermostat, and done maintenance and repairs. I will continue to use them.
, Oct 26, 2018
Kaiser was recommended to us by our contractor Ron Brown. Excellent communication and easy scheduling with the office staff. The evaluation and service were performed on time --- top quality across the board.
, Oct 26, 2018
Very prompt and professional.
, Oct 22, 2018
I really appreciate Kaiser performing maintenance on my HVAC system. I’ve never been disappointed with their service. The are very reasonable and dependable.
, Oct 19, 2018
Appreciate review of items that could need attention…. what to prevent issues that could negatively impact my tenants. —— a stitch in time saves nine as the old saying goes…. I give you 5 stars,
, Oct 17, 2018
Excellent service and quick diagnosis and repairs!
, Oct 8, 2018
Did a great job on Inspection, Noelwas terrific and explained everything very clearly- IwouldhighlyrecommendKaiser AC,
, Sep 26, 2018
Very timely and professional service. T stat works great,,
, Sep 20, 2018
Excellent service and knowledgeable technician.
, Sep 17, 2018
Mario was great!!!!!!!! Thank you for your hard work
, Sep 14, 2018
Great Wes came to our house and did great job. Told us what needed to be done and why. Arrived on time. Prompt and did job professionally. highest possibly recommendation. We signed up for maintenance contract. Glad we did.
, Aug 31, 2018
Thorough evaluation of AC unit pleasant customer service price affordable
, Aug 23, 2018
Noel is meticulous, takes his time explaining everything and shows photos to make it all clear. I am grateful that you will provide service in Santa Monica. Scheduling with Cynthia was easy and pleasant.
, Aug 13, 2018
Prompt service. Great job. Noel fixed our problem quickly! Thanks.
, Aug 9, 2018
Excellent service
, Jul 26, 2018
Sergio was SO helpful. Explained everything and took attention to detail. If he were my employee, I would be proud.
, Jul 23, 2018
Mario was polite and professional. He wiped his feet first before coming inside. That immediately impressed me. It’s the little things that customers notice and appreciate!
, Jul 19, 2018
Mario was prompt thorough and provided in depth explaination of the problem. He worked for over 4 hours to rectify the problem. He is a valuable member of Kaiser Air.
, Jul 18, 2018
When the other A/C service companies were too busy during the last Heat wave, KAISER found time to fix the problem in a timely manor and at a fair price.
, Jul 17, 2018
Mario was prompt thorough and provided in depth explaination of the problem. He worked for over 4 hours to rectify the problem. He is a valuable member of Kaiser Air.
, Jul 17, 2018
Completion time was great
, Jul 17, 2018
Noel was terrific teacher when it came to explaining what he was doing g and what was necessary and why. I have to have that for peace of mind... moving forward with duct repairs... love Kaiser
, Jul 16, 2018
Cinthia in the office was very amicable and helpful in setting us up with Noel who first came by and assess the work that would be needed to get the unit working. He later came by to make the repairs and our unit is up and working very happy with our choice!
, Jul 13, 2018
Friendly tech. Very compenent
, Jul 12, 2018
Pleasant and informative experience Tech here was knowledgeable and nice
, Jul 12, 2018
Sergio is awesome, he explained everything & answered all my silly questions. This was an emergency service, I've never used Kaiser before but I'm so happy with their service.
, Jul 7, 2018
Outstanding service. Representative was on time and knowledgeable.
, Jul 7, 2018
Noel was very Professional. He told my husband and I exactly what needed to happen and described the necessary service we needed for our A/C unit and the cost. Excellent Service! Thank Noel and Kaiser!! I want to say thank you to Cynthia she has always be very professional and accomidating!😊😊
, Jul 6, 2018
Service went really well, technician was very helpfull.
, Jul 3, 2018
Service person was very thorough, helpful with explaining process and professional.
, Jul 3, 2018
On time and very friendly
, Jul 3, 2018
The Kaiser guys did a quick, good install of a completely new Lennox HVAC system for my 23 year old home. They cleaned up after themselves. Austin walked me through the new digital WiFi thermostat. I am a happy camper
, Jun 5, 2018
GREAT SERVICE, FAIR, AND TIMELY FOR APPOINTMENTS. WILL CONTINUE TO WORK WITH KAISER AIR CONDITIONING FOR ALL OUR NEEDS, INCLUDING HEATING NEEDS.
, May 30, 2018
I had other people tell me that they couldn’t fix my fire place but the young man was real nice and took the time to fix it for me.
, May 23, 2018
On time, efficient and polite!
, May 10, 2018
Great company
, May 2, 2018
Great service when I called them last month.
, May 2, 2018
On time, reasonable, fair and professional. Kaiser does HVAC right!
, May 2, 2018
Efficient and fast
, Apr 23, 2018
The service representative who came to our home today for our routing maintenance appointment was very prompt, courteous, and efficient! He did a great job!
, Apr 21, 2018
Great simple job. Arrived on time. Clean and efficient.. thank you
, Apr 17, 2018
Staff is amazing! there Tech's do great work and are always on time. Cynthia the service dispatcher is amazing with prompt responses. Very easy to deal with. She does an amazing job.
, Apr 12, 2018
Knowledgeable, explains well what needs to be done, great example of the kind of technician you hope will come to your door
, Apr 11, 2018
Professional!
, Apr 11, 2018
Efficient as usual!, !!
, Apr 10, 2018
Efficient and thorough
, Apr 10, 2018
Great service. Sergio is very knowledgeable, polite and respectful.
, Apr 6, 2018
Technician was professional and polite.
, Mar 29, 2018
379 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Kaiser Air Conditioning’s Customer Reviews

Kaiser AC understands the success of our business is purely based on quality products, service and the best possible customer service. Since 1981, we have been a customer-driven company that is proud to develop lasting relationships with our valued customers.

Take a moment to review what our customers from Oxnard, Thousand Oaks, Ventura and beyond are saying about Kaiser AC. We are sincerely grateful for the time our customers have taken to share their stories and provide recommendations to friends, neighbors and colleagues.

Customer reviews are viewable on Google Places, Angie’s List, Customer Lobby, Yelp and here at KaiserAc.com. If you have an experience or product information you would like to share, please feel free to leave us feedback on one of these platforms or write a review and let us know how we are doing via our electronic customer feedback form.

Sincere Thanks,
Kaiser Air Conditioning

Three best rated award 2018 for best HVSC company in Oxnard
Three best rated award 2018 for best HVSC company in Oxnard